Skip to main content

Washington, D.C. – Today, Speaker Kevin McCarthy announced the Members who will serve on the Committee on House Administration.

“For nearly three years, Congressional Democrats closed the halls of Congress to the American public. That ended on the first day of the Republican majority. We understand that this is the People’s House – we are here to represent our constituents and they deserve access to their legislative process. The Members on this Committee will work to ensure the Capitol complex, and every entity under their jurisdiction, remains operational, open and accessible to the people. The Committee will also focus on its responsibility of protecting our nation’s elections through proper oversight and engagement with state and local election officials,” said Speaker McCarthy. 

Committee on House Administration
1.  Chairman Bryan Steil (WI-01)
2.  Rep. Barry Loudermilk (GA-11)
3.  Rep. Morgan Griffith (VA-09)
4.  Rep. Greg Murphy (NC-03)
5.  Rep. Stephanie Bice (OK-05)
6.  Rep. Mike Carey (OH-15)
7.  Rep. Laurel Lee (FL-15)
8.  Rep. Anthony D’Esposito (NY-04)