Skip to main content

Washington, D.C. – Today, Speaker Kevin McCarthy (CA-20) names House Republicans who will serve on the House Committee on Ethics.

“House Republicans are working to restore integrity, accountability, and transparency to the halls of Congress. The Members on this committee will work to build trust among the American people and will ensure Members of Congress are held to a standard worthy of their title. Under new leadership, the House of Representatives will return to truly serving as the People’s House,” said Speaker McCarthy.

Chair Michael Guest (MS-03)
Rep. Dave Joyce (OH-14)
Rep. John Rutherford (FL-05)
Rep. Andrew Garbarino (NY-02)
Rep. Michelle Fischbach (MN-07)